Explorer Mammals!

Nick Forshaw

Be on the look-out for the wildest mammals with Agent Osprey as she explores the animal kingdom in search of all things fierce and friendly! Mammals! includes a 1.8-metre-long timeline, featuring over 100 mammals from their first known forms through to their living descendants and a fascinating journal that looks into how they have survived and thrived. Mammals! is the latest entry in the Explorer series from What on Earth Books. Bugs! and Dinosaurs! are winners of a Parents′ Choice Silver Award 2018.

Subjects: Children's, Environment

This title is available in the following collections: What on Earth Books Collection  

  • Author: Nick Forshaw
  • Publisher: What on Earth Books
  • ISBN: 9780995576629